dissertation meal doing a research paper business plan to increase sales simplifying rational expressions homework help how to write a research proposal sample first paragraph of an essay paper writing service wiki assignment format help with writing an english essay download free dissertations
Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann Graz
Direct booking benefit - best rates

Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann

Welcome

The Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann offers historical ambience and modern comfort with 60 unique and elegantly furnished rooms and suites.

Probably the most traditional hotel in the city, it is named after the "Styrian prince" Archduke Johann. Already in the 16th century the building accommodated guests as travel accommodation and in the 18th century it was extended to a stately palace.

Only a few steps away from Graz's main square, the hotel with its historic walls and lovingly modernised rooms is today an attraction for guests from all over the world.

A unique feature of the hotel interior is the glass-covered inner courtyard, which is protected as a historic monument. The breakfast area and the traditional coffee house Erzherzog Johann are located in this multi-storey winter garden, the heart of our 4-star city hotel. In this traditional coffee house  you can still experience the good old coffee house culture with newspapers, Viennese coffee specialties, pastries and classics such as apple strudel and Krautfleckerln for lunch.

Right next to the hotel reception, night owls will find the probably best cocktail bar in Graz - the Ernst Fuchs Bar, where you can round off your evening perfectly. No matter if it is a city or sightseeing trip, business, a seminar or a group travel.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Natascha Tschiltsch

Palais-Hotel Erherzog Johann in Graz

Live Royally

We have taken some safety and hygiene measures in our Palais-Hotel. Our primary goal is that our guests feel comfortable and safe and enjoy their stay with us without any worries.  

On this page you will find all relevant measures at a glance.

our safety and hygiene measures

 

 

Time-out in Graz

Our offers

Joanneum - Kultur und Museen in Graz
2 nights for two
from 275,-

2 nights in a double room

incl. Erzherzog buffet breakfast

+ 24-hour-ticket Joanneum

A hotel rich in tradition

Unmistakable flair

Relaxed living surrounded by a wonderful baroque background – located in the old beautiful town of Graz! The majestic conservatory with its glass ceiling is the core of our house. Enjoy a simple gaze towards the heavens any time of the year.

rotate

Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann Graz
Jetzt Buchen
Bestpreis für Direktbucher

Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann in Graz

Historisches Palais-Hotel

Historisches Ambiente und modernen Komfort bietet das Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann mit 60 einzigartigen und stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmern und Suiten.

Das wohl traditionsreichste Hotel der Stadt, ist nach dem „steirischen Prinzen“ Erzherzog Johann benannt. Bereits im 16. Jahrhundert beherbergte das Gebäude als Reisequartier Gäste und im 18. Jahrhundert wurde es zu einem herrschaftlichen Palais erweitert.

Nur wenige Schritte vom Grazer Hauptplatz entfernt ist das Hotel heute mit seinen historischen Mauern und den liebevoll modernisierten Zimmern ein Anziehungspunkt für Gäste aus aller Welt. 

Einzigartig im Hotelinneren ist der denkmalgeschützte, glasüberdachte Innenhof. In diesem mehrgeschossigen Wintergarten, dem Herzstück unseres 4-Stern Stadthotels, befinden sich der Frühstücksbereich und das traditionelle "Kaffeehaus im Erzherzog Johann". Hier erleben Sie noch die gute alte Kaffeehauskultur mit Zeitungen, Wiener Kaffeespezialitäten, Mehlspeisen und Klassikern wie Apfelstrudel und Krautfleckerln zu Mittag.

Gleich neben der Hotelrezeption finden Nachtschwärmer die wohl beste Cocktailbar von Graz - die Ernst Fuchs Bar, in dem Sie Ihren Städtetrip, Ihre Geschäftsreise oder Ihr Seminar perfekt abrunden können.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Natascha Tschiltsch

Unterschrift GF Natascha Tschiltsch
Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann in Graz

Königlich wohnen

Wir haben einige Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen in unserem Palais-Hotel getroffen. Unser oberstes Ziel ist, dass unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohl und sicher fühlen und ihren Aufenthalt bei uns sorgenfrei genießen können. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle relevanten Maßnahmen & Informationen zu den Anreisevoraussetzungen auf einen Blick: Sicherheits- & Hygienemaßnahmen

 

 

 

Das Hotel von außen
Historischer Wintergarten
Erzherzog Johann Suite
Doppelzimmer Superior
Kaffeehaus
Doppelzimmer Klassik
Stiege Hinterhaus
Schlafzimmer Suite
Geschichte Palais-Hotel Erzherzog Johann
Doppelzimmer Komfort
Gang Wintergarten
Erzherzog Johann Suite
Frühstücksbuffet
Traditionelles Kaffeehaus
Wintergarten Blick nach oben
Auszeit in Graz

Unsere Angebote

Eröffnungsspecial
1 Nacht
€ 130,- inkl. Frühstück

1 Nacht im Doppelzimmer

inkl. gratis Frühstück

inkl. Parkplatz

2 Nächte für zwei
ab € 275,-

2 Nächte im Doppelzimmer

inkl. Frühstück vom Buffet

+ 24-Stunden-Ticket Joanneum

Das traditionsreichste Hotel der Stadt

Unverwechselbares Flair

Entspannt wohnen inmitten einer traumhaften Barockkulisse – und das direkt im Zentrum der wunderschönen Altstadt von Graz! Einzigartiger Mittelpunkt unseres Hauses: der mit Glas überdachte Innenhof, der unser Haus zu jeder Jahreszeit mit Tageslicht und einem herrlichen Blick in den Himmel versorgt.

rotate